• Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Clinton Kendrick

    December 12, 2018

    Ray and his team were on the ball from beginning to end. Seamless process. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Jacqueline Avalos

    December 7, 2018

    Speed, efficiency, and friendliness as well as guidance with general knowledge concerning financial and realty aspects.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Samuel Avalos

    December 6, 2018

    Ray and his team did an amazing job in helping us be able to get our new home. He definitely went above and beyond in making sure that was possible. Thank you for all of the assistance that you have provided.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Levi Haley

    October 2, 2018

    The overall experience was great.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Kristopher Kitchen

    September 29, 2018

    Ray Campbell and his team worked so hard and went above and beyond to make this experience a great one. Jabbing such an amazing team behind us while buying our first home was such a gift!

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    Mary Markwell

    September 14, 2018

    He was a ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘at he's job. Made our overall experience great. The whole thing was a lot. but he gust told us too.gust take a few deep breaths.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    elebassplayer03

    August 29, 2016

    Great experience. Ray was very hepful and took the time to explain every line. If he did not know am answer he was honest about it and would speak to whomever he needed to to find out the answer for us. He was very professional while adding a personal touch. I'd highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    jillig

    August 26, 2016

    Ray went above and beyond what we expected of him. He thoroughly explained every step of the process and answered my numerous questions with patience. He even accommodated my requests to hand deliver documents that I did not want to distribute electronically. We were very impressed with the precision and accuracy of his calculations. I also appreciated the email updates and videos. Lots of great information.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    outlawmobile

    August 25, 2016

    The entire process was seamless from start to finish thanks to Ray. He made sure we were aware of our mortgage application status every week along the process. He was always available to answer our questions whenever needed.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    bobert724

    August 22, 2016

    My wife and I really enjoyed working with Ray. He was always there when we needed help, and took the time to really explain the process to us every step of the way. We also really liked that he took the time to check in with us weekly to make sure we were on the same page. I would recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    chill222

    August 19, 2016

    Ray has made my refinance experience easy breezy! After having bought a house in the past year, I wasn't sure I wanted to got thru that process again. But he has made it a pleasant experience! The other thing that really impressed me was, he didn't just find me a lower rate..he took the time to show me that if I invest the savings of my monthly payment, I would end up with a nice chunk of money as a result! Thanks Ray!!

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    jamie lovett79

    August 18, 2016

    I was going to redi my house and he looked up pros and cons and told me what was the best for me. He didn't talk me into doing something that would benefit him or his company but was looking out for my best interest.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    johngrieb

    August 12, 2016

    Ray was very knowledgeable and thorough in finding the right mortgage for me and my situation. I have recommended him to everyone I know. He took time to review my circumstances and explain all aspects of the mortgage in both the short term and long term goals i have.

  • Reviews for Ray Campbell

    psr19371

    August 11, 2016

    Ray was recommended by my real estate agent and everything she said was correct. Ray is the best mortgage lender I have come across. He does not promise what he can not deliver. Ray is the best and I was very happy to work with him.